Home

169 Avenue A, New York, NY 10009

East Berlin, formerly Lola NYC, is a leading small music venue in New York City. Located on Avenue A, with its rich musical history and cultural significance, East Berlin brings the next wave of great bands and musical genres to the East Village. With a premiere backline, full bar and ample space, we have become a sought after music establishment for bands and fans alike.  

Featured Shows

East Berlin
Fri December 3, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Sun December 5, 2021 6:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Sun December 5, 2021 8:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Mon December 6, 2021 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Mon December 6, 2021 8:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Tue December 7, 2021 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Tue December 7, 2021 9:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Wed December 8, 2021 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu December 9, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Fri December 10, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Sat December 11, 2021 6:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Mon December 13, 2021 6:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu December 16, 2021 7:30 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu December 16, 2021 10:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Fri December 17, 2021 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Sat December 18, 2021 6:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Sun December 19, 2021 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Mon December 20, 2021 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu December 23, 2021 9:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu December 30, 2021 9:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu January 6, 2022 6:45 pm (Doors: 12:00 am )
Ages 21 and Up
East Berlin
Thu January 6, 2022 9:45 pm
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »